backg

Results

Sunday 10 February - Palma Trophy Teams

Palma Trophy Final Results

Palma - Aggregate after 5 ranges

Palma - Aggregate after 4 ranges

Saturday 9 February - Palma Trophy Teams

Palma - Aggregate after 3 ranges

 Palma - Aggregate after 2 ranges

Thursday 7 February - Long Range World Championships

LRWC 2019 Awards List

LRWC Aggregate including the Final 10

LRWC 1000yd Aggregate

* LRWC Stage 3 Aggregate

LRWC - Aggregate after LRWC 09

LRWC 09 - 1000yds

LRWC - Aggregate after LRWC 08

LRWC 900yd Aggregate

LRWC 800yd Aggregate

LRWC 08 - 900 yds - updated

LRWC - Aggregate after LRWC 07 (updated)

LRWC 07 - 800yds (updated)

LRWC 04 -800yds (updated)

Wednesday 6 February - Long Range World Championships

LRWC - Aggregate after LRWC 07

LRWC 07 - 800yds

Missing Cards LRWC 07

1489  Cameron I (NZ)

LRWC - Aggregate after LRWC 06

LRWC Stage 2 Aggregate

LRWC 06 - 1000yds

LRWC - Aggregate after LRWC 05 (Updated)

LRWC 05 - 900yds (Updated)

LRWC - Aggregate after LRWC 04

Tuesday 5 February - Long Range World Championships

LRWC 04 - 800 yds

Stage 1 Aggregate

LRWC 03 - 1000 yds

LRWC 02 - 900 yds

Stage 1 Aggregate - progress

Monday 4 February - Long Range World Championships

LRWC 01 - 800 yds

Sunday 3 February - International Teams Matches

U21 Teams Match (final)

World U25 Teams Match (final)

World Veterans Teams Match (final)

Saturday 2 February - Belt Series

Ballinger Belt Aggregates

A16 TR * A16 FO * A16 FTR - after the final

A14 TR * A14 FO * A14 FTR - Grand Agg (Masefield & Belt)

A05 - Belt Series Long Range Aggregate

A11 TR * A11 FO * A11 FTR - over the belt series

T12 NZ Champion Club Team * T13 Overseas Club Team

*** We had problems with our computer program on 2nd February so results will be posted as soon as we have resolved the issues. Our apologies ***

Friday 1 February - Belt Series

600 yards * 900 yards * 1000 yards * Belt Series Aggregate

ICFRA Under 21 World Individual Championship - updated

ICFRA Under 25 World Individual Championship - updated

ICRFA Veterans World Individual Championship - updated

Thursday 31 January - Belt Series

600 yards * 900 yards * 1000 yards * Belt Series Aggregate Progress

Wednesday 30 January - Belt Series

300 yards * 300 yards * 500 yards * 500 yards

300yd Agg 

Tuesday 29 January - Masefield Championship

300 yards * 600 yards * 900 yards * 1000 yards

Short Range Agg * Long Range Agg * Masefield Championship

Monday 28 January - Teams Matches

U21 World Championship * Veterans Tony Loughnan Match * NZ Match * U25 Haddon Donald Match * North v South Match

Sunday 27 January - Wellington Rifle Association

300 yards600 yards800 yards1000 yards

Short Range Aggregate * Long Range Aggregate * WRA Championship

Friday 25 January - 300 Metre

Wellington Championship * NZ Championship

we're on facebook

Search This Site

hello world